all about korean

I’ve been away from studying Korean for quite some time, so most of the vocabulary that I actually got from reading Integrated Korean has now been drained from my brain, unfortunately. I keep second-guessing myself on simple words like 기숙사 and confusing 왼쪽 and 오른쪽. =.=;; Bah, I guess the confusion between left and right will never go away–much like my confusion with the Tagalog words for those two. D: Ah, well.

Anyway, I’ve just finished reviewing the latter part of Integrated Korean 1, so now I guess it’s time to go to book 2. <insert a grand display of fireworks and crowd cheering here> The thing about studying the same book over and over again is that you get so used to the material that sometimes you feel sick just by looking at it. Or maybe that’s just me.

…and extremely random, but last month I found this adorable Tumblr page full of drawings. What’s that got to do with either Japanese or Korean? Well, the dude who makes the drawings knows Korean, so I get these cute drawings + random Korean. XD

Tagged

Leave a Reply

